Team Krüsi

Urs Iseli

Urs Iseli

Geschäftsleitung

u.iseli@kruesi-ag.ch

Andrea Egli

Andrea Egli

Sekretariat / Marketing

a.egli@kruesi-ag.ch

Valentin Büchler

Valentin Büchler

Entwicklung / Montageleitung

v.buechler@kruesi-ag.ch

Ruedi Büchler

Ruedi Büchler

Monteur / Service

r.buechler@kruesi-ag.ch

Marcel Duong

Marcel Duong

Maschinentechniker

m.duong@kruesi-ag.ch

Silvia Iseli

Silvia Iseli

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

s.iseli@kruesi-ag.ch

Pascal Engler

Pascal Engler

Monteur / Service

p.engler@kruesi-ag.ch

Jura Kisil

Jura Kisil

Lackierung/ Monteur

Roman Kisil

Roman Kisil

Monteur / Service

r.kisil@kruesi-ag.ch

Ernst Schafflützel

Ernst Schafflützel

Monteur / Service

e.schaffluetzel@kruesi-ag.ch

Tamara Forrer

Sekretariat / Empfang

t.forrer@kruesi-ag.ch

Pascal Stehli

Pascal Stehli

Monteur / Service

p.stehli@kruesi-ag.ch

Röbi Tschumper

Röbi Tschumper

Monteur / Schlosser